Loading Events

« All Events

Field Gateway

February 24 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

(1 – 4:30pm Mountain /2 – 5:30pm Central /3 – 6:30pm Eastern /4 – 7:30pm Atlantic)

Details

Date:
February 24
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Venue

Vernon, BC
Canada

Organizer

Dorothy Becker
Phone
604-764-2839