Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Life Mission: Masterclass to Mastermind (Call #1)

January 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

6:00 PM to 7:30 PM Pacific Time
(7:00 PM – 8:30 PM Mountain; 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM Central; 9:00 PM – 10:30 PM pm Eastern; 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM Atlantic.)

Details

Date:
January 5
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Sarah Karnes
Phone:
262-249-1176