Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Transforming Grief & Shadow Support Practicum (Call #6)

November 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM Pacific Time
(7:00 PM – 8:00 PM Mountain; 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM Central; 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM pm Eastern; 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM Atlantic.)

Details

Date:
November 27
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Telebridge

Organizer

Local Team or Coordinator