Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Gateway on Zoom

October 17 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

(12-3:30pm Pacific / 1-4:30pm Mountain / 2-5:30pm Central / 3-6:30pm Eastern / 4-7:30pm Atlantic)

Details

Date:
October 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Dorothy Becker
Phone:
604-687-6581