Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Zoom Gateway

July 11 @ 12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

(1-4:30pm Mountain / 2-5:30pm Central / 3-6:30pm Eastern / 4-7:30pm Atlantic)

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Venue

Zoom

Organizer

Dorothy Becker
Phone:
604-687-6581